Contact us 1-888-909-7746 Submit an inquiry
Serving Eastern Washington and North Idaho since 1959

Twenty-First Annual Smithmoore P. Myers PROFESSIONALISM AWARD

October 10th, 2014

STEVEN W. HUGHES, a principal of Ewing Anderson P.S., was honored along with FRANCIS A. ADEWALE by the Spokane County Bar Association on March 26, 2013, with the Twenty-first Annual Smithmoore P. Myers Professionalism Award. Past recipients of this award include: Smithmoore P. Myers, J. Donald Curran, Kathleen M. Taft, James J. Gillespie, Richard L. Cease, the Honorable Harold “Pete” Clarke, Richard D. McWilliams, Phillip J. Thompson, Eugene I. Annis, Leo J. Driscoll, Nancy L. Isserlis, Joseph P. Delay, Rosanna M. Peterson, Phillip “Dutch” Wetzel, Carl E. Huber, William D. Hyslop, Michael J. Pontarolo, John R. Clark, William F. Etter, Paul B. Mack, and John T. Rogers. 

Contact Kent

Legal service inquiries only please

Disclaimer: The material provided on this site is not intended to be, nor is it considered to be, legal advice. Use of this site does not constitute an attorney-client relationship. Copyright 2013 Micah Delfino